SABC Board Members 2017-18

  President: Lee Edelman 
  Vice President: Lisa Greenberg
  Secretary: Sherri Kornbloum
  Treasurer:  Gary Viersen
  Website: Lynn Kaplan
  Community Relations: Lauri Ben-Moshe
  Community Relations: Lauren Gersten
  Membership: Kelly Mishkoff
  Parent Outreach: Audra Bacon
  Member-At-Large: Monique Taylor
  Member-At-Large: Stephanie Effron
  Athletic Director: Lamarr Glenn
 

Contact A Coach 2016-2017

Head Athletic Director:   Lamarr Glenn   GlennL@fultonschools.org
Asst Athletic Director:    Jerry Harper     harperR@fultonschools.org  
 
 
Head Coaches

Weight Training:    Donald Parker              parkerd@fultonschools.org  
 
Fall Sports:
Cheerleading:
            Varsity Football Chelsie Griffin               griffinc1@fultonschools.org           
            JV Football        Chelsie Griffin               griffinc1@fultonschools.org
            Basketball         Chelsie Griffin               griffinc1@fultonschools.org
Cross Country:
             Boys                 Fred Benschine            benschinef@fultonschools.org 
             Girls                 Amanda Paris               parisam@fultonschools.org 
Football:                        
             Head Varsity     Dan Devine                  devined@fultonschools.org
             Asst. Varsity     James Hindman            Hindman@fultonschools.org
             Asst Varsity      Travis Day                    dayet@fultonschools.org
             Asst Varsity      Scotty Parker                 parkerd@fultonschools.org
             Asst Varsity      Wally Pritchard              pritchardw@fultonschools.org
             Asst Varsity     Josh Weaver                  Josh.weaver01@gmail.com
             Head 9th Gr    Charles Parks                parks@fultonschools.org
             Asst 9th Gr      Kevin Elion                     elion@fultonschools.org
             
Softball:
               Head V           Stephanie Peet              peets@fultonschools.org
               Asst V             Karen Cushman           cushman@fultonschools.org 
               Asst V              Jonathon Worrell          Worrell@fultonschools.org
Volleyball:    
              Head V            Brittany Gregory            gregoryb@fultonschools.org    
              Asst V               Arion Trinity       
Water Polo                     Julie Ferris                    ferrisj1@fultonschools.org 

Winter Sports:

Air Rifle:                        Todd Powers                 powerst@fultonschools.org 
Basketball Boys:  
              Head Varsity     Charles Parks               parks@fultonschools.org 
              Asst Varsity       Scott Petzel                  petzels@fultonschools.org
Basketball Girls:
              Varsity             Tonique Frasier             frasiert@fultonschools.org 
              JV                    Tonisha Watkins            Watkinst@fultonschools.org
Cheerleading:               Chelsey Griffin              griffinc1@fultonschools.org
Swim & Dive V:             Thomas Rey                  tomrey07@yahoo.com 
                                      Rosemary Brown          brownr2@fultonschools.org 
Wrestling:
                         Mark Komar                  komarm@fultonschools.org 
 
Spring Sports:
Baseball:    
          Head Varsity       Wally Pritchard               pritchardw@fultonschools.org  
          Asst. Varsity       John Brown                     brown.stormbaseball@gmail.com
Golf:                            
          Girls V                  Karen Cushman             cushman@fultonschools.org 
          Boys V                 Eric Smith                       smithed@fultonschools.org

Lacrosse Boys:             John Cantwell               CantwellJ1@fultonschools.org                                  
Lacrosse Girls:              
           Head V              Tonisha Watkins             Watkinst@fultonschools.org
           Asst V                 Mark Baker                    mark@heavydutybranding.com
Soccer Boys V:              
Bill Bratton                      koachbillyatl@yahoo.com 
Soccer Girls v:               Amanda Paris                parisam@fultonschools.org 
Tennis Girls V:               Tonique Frasier              frasiert@fultonschools.org
                                      Lee Myers-Brandt         leemb@comcast.net 
Tennis Boys V:              Rahim Ghassemian       ghassemian@fultonschools.org        
                                      Lee Myers-Brandt         leemb@comcast.net 
Track & Field Boys V:   Josh Weaver                  josh.weaver01@gmail.com 
Track & Field Girls V:    Patty Carroll                  carroll@fultonschools.org